Vassal Mod available

OldnGrey
Admiral
Admiral
Posts: 1230
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 1:29 pm

Vassal Mod available

Postby OldnGrey » Sun Feb 24, 2013 1:20 am

I have posted a Vassal Mod with the ships having a data sheet for SFO.
In the Starmada Files here:
viewtopic.php?f=41&t=6145

Paul
SFO Data Trial.png
SFO Data Trial.png (35.97 KiB) Viewed 1288 times
So let it be written, so let it be done.

Cartman
Sub-Lieutenant
Sub-Lieutenant
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 9:04 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Vassal Mod available

Postby Cartman » Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:22 am

Thank you for sharing this.

I was wondering, how do you create additional order tags (ie 'All Stop', 'Full Ahead', etc.)?
Damn hippies...

OldnGrey
Admiral
Admiral
Posts: 1230
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 1:29 pm

Re: Vassal Mod available

Postby OldnGrey » Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:06 pm

Vassal Layers 1.png
Vassal Layers 1.png (46.74 KiB) Viewed 1204 times

Using edit module follow the picture above to Game piece prototype - All ships.
Add a layer in one of two ways, either (1) choose "Layer" and click Add or (2) Copy and paste an existing layer.
Then change the layer to give it the key/s needed to activate it and a suitable graphic to show it is active.

Paul
Last edited by OldnGrey on Tue Mar 12, 2013 1:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
So let it be written, so let it be done.

Cartman
Sub-Lieutenant
Sub-Lieutenant
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 9:04 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Vassal Mod available

Postby Cartman » Tue Mar 12, 2013 12:40 am

Much appreciated, thank you.
Damn hippies...

OldnGrey
Admiral
Admiral
Posts: 1230
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 1:29 pm

Re: Vassal Mod available

Postby OldnGrey » Tue Mar 12, 2013 1:47 am

Cartman wrote:Much appreciated, thank you.

No problem, let me know if you have any trouble with it.

Paul


Return to “Starmada: Fleet Operations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest