Inari7 wrote: JohnRobert wrote:
Just got my copy of Fleet Operations
. I have a couple of minor questions.
If a ship is Agile, can it make both turns in the same hex, or must it move forward before turning the second time?
As I read it you must move ahead one hex before you make your second 60 Degree turn.
As I look at the rules; that rule applies to side-slips, it does not say you can not make a two hex turn. However if you order "all Stop" you can turn to face any direction, so there is president for turning more then one hex side during the game. I would play it anyway your opponent chooses I don't think it matters too much.
No matter where you go there you are.